Bills Committee on Securities and Futures (Amendment) Bill 2011

Membership List

Chairman Hon CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP

Members Hon Albert HO Chun-yan

Hon James TO Kun-sun

Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him, SBS, JP

Hon Audrey EU Yuet-mee, SC, JP

Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP

Hon Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, GBS, JP

Hon WONG Ting-kwong, BBS, JP

Hon Ronny TONG Ka-wah, SC

Hon CHIM Pui-chung

Hon Paul CHAN Mo-po, MH, JP

(Total: 11 Members)

Clerk Ms Anita SIT

Legal Adviser Miss Winnie LO